The Power of 4

Your gap year program

The phase between your Bachelor's and your Master's is ideal to gather valuable experience and work on your personal development. With Bain, you don't have to choose between internships in different industries: Our gap year program gives you the chance to go through several of them.

  • As a leading global consultancy, Bain offers you exciting tasks and early responsibility working on a broad range of client projects. Would you like to gather first-hand experience with private equity, help shape ESG transformation, or develop advanced-analytics strategies? Then Bain is the place for you!
  • You will shape the biggest change in the history of the automotive industry at Audi, with future-oriented strategies as part of the in-house consulting team .
  • At the Center Strategic Projects, the Deutsche Telekom's in-house consulting unit– you'll help shape the transformation of Europe's leading telecoms provider, driving digitization at the global level.
  • Working with Procter & Gamble, you'll find out how you can align the range of consumer goods even more closely with the needs of tomorrow’s consumers.
  • Does your heart beat for FC Bayern? The world's largest soccer club offers you an opportunity to gain deeper insights into its sustainability and digital strategies.

about the gap year program

Five strong organizations, offering a chance to serve four exclusive internships within one year. All it takes is one application! We leave the choice up to you: During the application process, tell us your wish list among the participating companies. In any case, we guarantee you internships at your first two priorities.

In addition to your work as an intern, you'll benefit from a range of training and mentoring opportunities, as well as from various joint events for program participants and members of all five organizations. In other words, this is an opportunity for you to build a valuable network to guide and support you on your individual career path.

Target group

We are looking for outstanding German-speaking university students of all fields who will finish their Bachelor's by mid-2023 and plan to take up a Master's course in the year to follow.

How to apply

Submit your application by Sunday, December 11, using our online application tool. Please make sure to include all of the following documents: a cover letter, your CV, your high school graduation diploma, your university certificates, and any letters of reference from former jobs, if applicable. As your office preference, you can indicate any location(s) in Germany, Austria or Switzerland.

Please understand we can only consider full applications. For further information on the process, check the FAQ section.

As for our response to your application, please expect to hear back from us in mid-January.

your contact person

If you have any questions, I'll be happy to answer them personally.

Julia Pölt
Associate, Recruiting
E-mail: thepowerof4@bain.com

Bain_muc_0565

Stages of your gap year program

Our gap year program holds a series of highlights for you. An exclusive kick-off in September 2023 will mark the beginning of the program. Each of the four internship then lasts 10 weeks, with small breaks in between to spend as you please.

December 11, 2022
Application deadline
December 11, 2022
January 13, 2023
Feedback on your application
January 13, 2023
February 17 & 24, 2023
Online interview training
February 17 & 24, 2023
March 16 & 17, 2023
selection days
March 16 & 17, 2023
March 22, 2023
Feedback on selection days
March 22, 2023
September 2023
Start of gap year program
September 2023
September 2023
Kick-off event
September 2023
September 2023
Start of 1st internship
September 2023
November 2023
Start of 2nd internship
November 2023
February 2024
Start of 3rd internship
February 2024
May 2024
Start of 4th internship
May 2024
August 2024
Closing event
August 2024

A SERIES OF BENEFITS FOR YOU

  • An ideal program to prepare you for your Master's course and career start
  • Just one application and one recruiting process
  • Steep learning curve: four internships, internationally renowned employers of different industries, working at your preferred location in Germany, Austria, or Switzerland
  • Opportunities to grow your network through personal exchange with managers and employees from partner companies and with other program participants
  • Various group events, including a visit to an FC Bayern soccer game or an exclusive driving experience with Audi
  • Opportunities for mentoring and coaching by people from all partner companies
  • Last but not least: lots of fun!

 

And that is still not all: of all our gap year program participants, more than 50 percent managed to secure a permanent position with one of the five companies involved.

Your internship at Bain

Joining Bain marks the start of an extraordinary career. We are always on the look-out for outstanding university students and graduates from all fields – people who share our passion for entrepreneurial thinking and action and for tangible results.

During your gap year internship at Bain, you'll be a full-fledged projekt team member from day one, independently working on a defined project part on the client's premises. This can be anything from a benchmark analysis, the design and evaluation of scorings and mathematical models, involvement in expert interviews, or the preparation of client meetings.

So, not only will you gain first-hand insights into the work of a strategy consultancy – you'll also be involved in a lively exchange across academic disciplines, working side by side with colleagues and people from the client organization.

OUR Program Partners

Your internship at Audi

For years, Audi has been inspiring its customers with sustainable, individual premium mobility. The gap year internship at AUDI AG takes place at Audi Consulting, our internal management consultancy. The focus of the work is on the conception and support of challenging strategy, growth and optimization projects across all business units.

Your internship at FC Bayern

Based in Munich, FC Bayern München AG is known around the world as a top-notch German soccer club and organization and a global brand. During your gap year program, you'll be able to gain exclusive insights behind the scenes of the German record champion, supporting the Corporate Strategy & Business Development team in implementing the club's strategy. You’ll also find that our squad are not the only top performers at FC Bayern. Be a part of the team's success, working on exciting strategic projects with various organizational functions.

Your internship at
Deutsche Telekom

Shape the future and get started at a leading global tech corporation, the world's largest telecoms provider. Deutsche Telekom's mission is to bring people together across thousands of miles. In the company's in-house consulting unit, you'll be involved in those transformation projects most relevant to the management board. To bring about change, Deutsche Telekom is looking for great ideas, convincing concepts, and people with a passion for shaping change.

Your internship at Procter & Gamble

Every day, around 5 billion people use market-leading P&G products such as Gilette, Always, and Oral-B. In the course of your P&G internship you'll be contributing to this impact by taking on responsibility for your own brand-focused project. For instance: How should our new YouTube ad for WICK be designed from a brand management perspective? How can we improve promotions for Oral-B? Using a range of analytical tools, you'll develop strategies to tailor the P&G product portfolio even better to customer preferences. As you can see, your P&G internship is all about impact – not about making coffee.

FAQ

As part of the gap year program, you will complete four internships. During the selection process you will be asked to indicate your four priorities among the five program partners. In any case, we guarantee you an internship for your first two priorities.

For our gap year program, we are looking for outstanding German-speaking university students of all fields who will receive their Bachelor's degree by mid-2023 at the latest, and plan to take up a Master's course in the following year.

Please include an expressive cover letter, your CV, your high school diploma, your university certificates and any letters of reference you have from former jobs. Please understand we can only consider full applications in our selection process.

Documents can be in English or German.

Please address your application to Julia Pölt (see contact data provided).

The deadline for submitting applications for the gap year program 2023 is Sunday, December 11, 2022.

You can expect to receive our response from around mid-January 2023.

You do not have to indicate your priorities when you apply. You will be asked to do so when you receive your invitation to the selection day. However, we recommend that you consider in advance which companies you would like to complete an internship with and create a wish list.

Selection days will be virtual events with two parts: On the evening before, all five companies will present themselves and provide special insights. On the day itself, there will be three individual interviews.

Our goal is to get an impression on what your motivation for the gap year program is, what you expect to get out of it, what relevant experience you have gathered so far, and also what drives you in your personal life. We'll also discuss case studies from our projects with you, which will help us assess your problem-structuring and solving skills as well as your creativity. To prepare for the interviews, click interview preparation to find helpful tips and case examples. Another valuable source is our case interview community PrepLounge,where you can solve case studies in an interactive process.

During the selection process, all partners in this cooperation – Bain & Company, FC Bayern München e.V., P&G, Deutsche Telekom AG, and Audi AG – will have access to your documents. By uploading your application, you expressly agree to allowing said partner companies and their associated companies to view your application file and store it for the purposes of the gap year candidate selection.

All the functions you'll get to know in the course of your internship will have a strategic focus.

  • At Bain , you’ll be a part of a consulting team, independently working on defined project parts. For instance, you may learn about identifying attractive merger targets in a due-diligence process, research relevant market information for a consumer goods supplier, analyze an automotive company's competition in Europe, conduct expert interviews at a pharmaceuticals group, or do comparative analysis of a utility company's competitive standing.
    Your focus will be defined individually, in terms of both content and industry, and we'll try to accommodate your personal preferences.
  • In the in-house consulting team from Audi, you will support projects that bring innovative impulses into the company and thus enable the company to achieve the goals of its global strategy. The content varies around digitalization, sustainability and urbanization.
  • The Deutsche Telekom offers you an opportunity to get to know their in-house consulting team function. You'll be involved in developing exciting and multifaceted transformation project for the company's top management, Sustainability issues are particularly popular. Here, one past project dealt with developing a governance model for Deutsche Telekom's ESG activities.
  • At P&G, you'll be part of a team that works on strategic decisions for the sales division. This involves developing creative sales strategies to help expand the business on a sustainable basis. In your day-to-day work, you will be dealing with innovative products, strategic marketing, and consumer analyses.
  • Working at FC Bayern Munich's international strategy division, you'll be involved in implementing the company's broader corporate strategy, which goes far beyond the soccer club as such. Activities can range from a quantitative and qualitative evaluation of sustainability partnerships for international sports clubs and associations all the way to working on dedicated workshops on social sustainability at FC Bayern.

Are you passionate about the environment, social issues, and governance? Let us know, so we can guarantee at least one of your four internships will have your preferred focus.

Most partner companies to this program have various offices in Germany, Austria and Switzerland – specifically, the following cities:

  • Bain: Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Munich, Vienna, or Zurich
  • Audi: Ingolstadt
  • Deutsche Telekom: Bonn or Vienna
  • P&G: Frankfurt, Zurich or Vienna
  • FC Bayern: Munich

 

So, the choice of location(s) is all yours. Just let us know your preferences during the application process.

All internships will be paid, with the compensation depending on the individual partner company.

Absolutely. We look forward to receiving your application anytime.

The Power of 4

Dein Gap Year Programm

Der Übergang vom Bachelor- zum Masterstudium ist der ideale Zeitpunkt, um wertvolle Praxiserfahrung zu sammeln und dich persönlich weiterzuentwickeln. Bei uns musst du dich nicht für ein Praktikum entscheiden – starte beim Gap Year Programm direkt in mehreren Branchen durch:

  • Als internationale Unternehmensberatung bietet dir Bain spannende Aufgaben und frühzeitige Verantwortung auf verschiedensten Projekten. Du wolltest schon immer Private Equity erleben, ESG Transformationen mitgestalten oder Advanced Analytics Strategien aufsetzen? Dann bist du hier genau richtig!
  • Mit zukunftsweisenden Strategien prägst du bei Audi als Teil der Inhouse Beratung den größten Wandel in der Geschichte der Automobilindustrie.
  • Im Center Strategic Projects, dem Inhouse Consulting der deutschen Telekom, gestaltest du die Transformation des führenden europäischen Telekommunikationsanbieters mit und treibst Digitalisierung global voran.
  • Finde mit Procter & Gamble heraus, wie du das Angebot an Konsumgüterartikeln noch stärker an den Bedürfnissen der Konsument:innen von Morgen ausrichten kannst.
  • Der FC Bayern lässt dein Herz höherschlagen? Erhalte Einblicke in die Nachhaltigkeits- & Digitalstrategie des größten Fußballvereins der Welt.

über das Gap year programm

Fünf starke Unternehmen, bei denen du vier exklusive Praktika innerhalb eines Jahres absolvieren kannst – und das mit nur einer Bewerbung! Die Qual der Wahl überlassen wir dir: Nenne uns im Laufe des Bewerbungsprozesses deine Wunschliste unter den teilnehmenden Firmen. Wir garantieren dir in jedem Fall Praktika bei deinen ersten beiden Prioritäten.

Neben den Praktika profitierst du außerdem von Trainings- und Mentoring Möglichkeiten sowie gemeinsamen Events, die dir jede Menge persönlichen Austausch mit Mitarbeitenden aller Unternehmen sowie anderen Programmteilnehmenden ermöglichen. So baust du dir ein wertvolles Karriere-Netzwerk auf, welches dich auf deinem individuellen Karriereweg fördert und unterstützt.

Zielgruppe

Wir suchen herausragende deutschsprachige Universitätsstudierende aller Fachrichtungen, die bis Mitte 2023 ihr Bachelorstudium abschließen und im Folgejahr die Aufnahme eines Masterstudiums planen.

Bewerbung

Bitte bewirb dich bis Sonntag, den 11. Dezember ausschließlich über unser Online Application-Tool mit deinen vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen: Lebenslauf, Anschreiben, Abiturzeugnis sowie Universitäts- und Arbeitszeugnisse. Als Office-Präferenz kannst du deine bevorzugten Standorte in Deutschland, Österreich oder der Schweiz angeben.

Bitte habe Verständnis, dass wir nur vollständige Bewerbungsunterlagen berücksichtigen können. Weitere Informationen zum Bewerbungsprozess findest du unten bei den FAQs.

Mit einer Rückmeldung zu deiner Bewerbung kannst du ab Mitte Januar rechnen.

Deine Ansprechpartnerin

Gerne beantworte ich deine Fragen persönlich.

Julia Pölt
Associate, Recruiting
E-Mail: thepowerof4@bain.com

Bain_muc_0565

Stationen deines Gap Year Programms

Während des Programms warten verschiedene Highlights auf dich. Nach dem exklusiven Kick-Off Event im September 2023 beginnt dein erstes Praktikum. Jedes Praktikum dauert zehn Wochen, dazwischen wird es jeweils eine kleine Pause geben, die du frei gestalten kannst.

11. Dezember 2022
Bewerbungsschluss
11. Dezember 2022
13. Januar 2023
Rückmeldung zur Bewerbung
13. Januar 2023
17. & 24. Februar 2023
Online Interview-Training
17. & 24. Februar 2023
16. & 17. März 2023
Auswahltage
16. & 17. März 2023
22. März 2023
Feedback nach Auswahltagen
22. März 2023
September 2023
Start Gap Year Programm
September 2023
September 2023
Kick-Off Event
September 2023
September 2023
Start Praktikum 1
September 2023
November 2023
Start Praktikum 2
November 2023
Februar 2024
Start Praktikum 3
Februar 2024
Mai 2024
Start Praktikum 4
Mai 2024
August 2024
Closing Event
August 2024

Deine Vorteile

  • Ein Programm, das dich optimal auf dein Masterstudium und den Berufseinstieg vorbereitet
  • Nur eine Bewerbung und ein Recruitingprozess
  • Steile Lernkurve mit vier Praktika bei fünf internationalen Top-Arbeitgebern verschiedener Branchen an deinem Wunschstandort in Deutschland, Österreich oder der Schweiz
  • Erweiterung deines Netzwerks durch persönlichen Austausch mit Führungskräften und Mitarbeitenden der Partnerunternehmen sowie anderen Programmteilnehmenden
  • Abwechslungsreiche gemeinsame Events, wie z.B. der Besuch eines Fußballspiels des FC Bayerns oder eine Driving Experience mit Audi
  • Mentoring und Coaching Möglichkeiten durch Mitarbeitende aller Partnerunternehmen
  • Und nicht zu vergessen: Jede Menge Spaß!

 

Und noch ein Grund mehr: Wusstest du, dass sich mehr als 50% unserer Gap Yearler:innen durch das Programm bereits einen Festeinstieg bei einem der fünf Partnerunternehmen gesichert haben?

Dein Praktikum bei Bain

Ein Einstieg bei uns ist der Startschuss für eine außergewöhnliche Karriere. Wir suchen ganzjährig herausragende Universitätsstudierende sowie Top-Absolvent:innen aller Fachrichtungen, die mit uns die Leiden­schaft für unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln und greifbare Resultate teilen.

Während des Gap Year Praktikums bei Bain bist du vom ersten Tag an vollwertiges Mitglied eines Projektteams und arbeitest bei unseren Kund:innen vor Ort eigenverantwortlich an einem Teilprojekt. Dabei erwartet dich z.B. eine Benchmarkanalyse, das Aufsetzen und Auswerten von Scorings und Berechnungsmodellen sowie die Teilnahme an Experteninterviews.

Du gewinnst so nicht nur erste Einblicke in die spannenden Aufgaben der Strategieberatung, sondern profitierst durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Kolleg:innen und Kund:innen von einem Austausch über akademische Fachgrenzen hinaus.

UNSERE PARTNERUnternehmen

Dein Praktikum bei Audi

Seit Jahren begeistert Audi seine Kunden durch nachhaltige, individuelle Premium-Mobilität. Das Gap Year Praktikum bei der AUDI AG findet bei Audi Consulting, unserer internen Unternehmensberatung, statt. Der Fokus der Arbeit liegt in der Konzeption und Begleitung von anspruchsvollen Strategie-, Wachstums- und Optimierungsprojekten über alle Geschäftsbereiche hinweg. Wir leben Vorsprung. Mit dir im Gap Year Praktikum.

Dein Praktikum beim FC Bayern

Die FC Bayern München AG mit Hauptsitz in München ist als deutscher Spitzenverein, Unternehmen und globale Marke bekannt. Während des Gap Year Programms hast du die Chance Einblicke hinter die Kulissen des deutschen Rekordmeisters zu bekommen. Unterstütze das Team der Direktion Corporate Strategy & Business Development bei der Implementierung der clubübergreifenden Strategie. Nicht nur unsere Mannschaft kann Höchstleistungen erbringen – sei ein Teil unseres Erfolgs und arbeite an spannenden strategischen Projekten mit, die wir gemeinsam mit verschiedensten Fachbereichen vorantreiben.

Dein Praktikum bei
der deutschen Telekom

Gestalte die digitale Zukunft und steige beim weltweit führenden Telekommunikationsanbieter und Technologieunternehmen ein. Die Mission der Deutschen Telekom: Menschen zusammenzubringen – auch über Tausende von Kilometern hinweg. Im Inhouse Consulting begleitest du Transformationsprojekte, die für den Vorstand strategisch am relevantesten sind. Dafür werden gute Ideen, schlüssige Konzepte und motivierte Menschen gebraucht, die den Konzern mitgestalten und verändern wollen.

Dein Praktikum bei Procter & Gamble

Täglich nutzen etwa 5 Milliarden Menschen führende Produkte von P&G, wie Gillette, always und Oral-B. In deinem P&G Praktikum trägst du zu diesem Impact direkt bei, indem du dein eigenes markenbezogenes Projekt verantwortest: Wie sollte die neue YouTube Werbung für WICK aus einer Brand Management Perspektive aussehen? Was kann bei Oral-B Promotions verbessert werden? Mithilfe verschiedener Analytics-Tools entwickelst du Strategien, um das Angebot noch stärker an der Kundenmeinung auszurichten. Du siehst: Dein P&G Praktikum bedeutet Impact erzielen – nicht Kaffee kochen!

FAQ

Im Rahmen des Gap Year Programms wirst du insgesamt vier Praktika absolvieren. Du wirst im Laufe des Auswahlprozesses aufgefordert, deine vier Prioritäten unter den fünf Programmpartnern anzugeben. Wir garantieren dir in jedem Fall ein Praktikum bei deinen ersten beiden Prioritäten.

Für unser Gap Year Programm suchen wir herausragende deutschsprachige Universitätsstudierende aller Fachrichtungen, die spätestens Mitte 2023 ihr Bachelorstudium abschließen und im Folgejahr die Aufnahme eines Masterstudiums planen.

Bitte reiche deinen Lebenslauf, ein aussagekräftiges Anschreiben sowie Abiturzeugnis, Universitäts- und Arbeitszeugnisse ein. Bitte habe Verständnis, dass wir nur vollständige Bewerbungsunterlagen in unserem Auswahlprozess berücksichtigen können.

Du kannst deine Unterlagen sowohl auf Deutsch als auch auf Englisch einreichen.

Gerne kannst du dein Anschreiben an Julia Pölt adressieren.

Bewerbungsschluss für das Gap Year Programm 2023 ist Sonntag, der 11. Dezember 2022.

Du kannst ab Mitte Januar 2023 mit einer Rückmeldung zu deiner Bewerbung rechnen.

Deine Prioritäten musst du bei deiner Bewerbung noch nicht angeben. Dies wird erst mit der Einladung zum Auswahltag abgefragt. Wir empfehlen dir aber, dir bereits vorab zu überlegen, bei welchen Unternehmen du gerne ein Praktikum absolvieren möchtest und eine Wunschliste zu erstellen.

Der Auswahltag wird virtuell stattfinden und besteht aus zwei Teilen. Am Vorabend des Auswahltags werden sich alle fünf Unternehmen vorstellen und du kannst erste Einblicke in die verschiedenen Firmen gewinnen. Am Auswahltag selbst warten dann drei Einzelinterviews auf dich.

Wir möchten in Einzelgesprächen verstehen, was deine Motivation für das Gap Year Programm ist, was du von dem Programm erwartest, welche Erfahrungen du bisher gesammelt hast, aber auch, was dich privat motiviert. Im Bewerbungsgespräch diskutieren wir außerdem Fallstudien aus unserer Projektarbeit mit dir, um deine Fähigkeiten zur Problemstrukturierung und -lösung, aber auch deine Kreativität einschätzen zu können. Einige Tipps und Fallbeispiele zur Vorbereitung haben wir hier unter Interview Preparation für dich zusammengestellt. Zudem empfehlen wir die Case-Interview-Community PrepLounge, auf der du interaktiv Fallstudien lösen kannst.

Während des Auswahlprozesses können alle Kooperationspartner – d.h. Bain & Company, FC Bayern e.V., Audi AG, P&G und Deutsche Telekom AG – auf deine Bewerbungsunterlagen zugreifen. Mit dem Hochladen deiner Bewerbungsunterlagen erklärst du dich ausdrücklich damit einverstanden, dass die vorgenannten Partner und ihre jeweils verbundenen Unternehmen deine Bewerbungsunterlagen einsehen und im Rahmen des Gap Year Auswahlprozesses speichern dürfen.

Die Bereiche, die du während deiner Praktika kennenlernst, haben alle eine strategische Ausrichtung.

  • Als Teil eines Berater:innenteams übernimmst du bei Bain eigenverantwortlich Teilprojekte: z. B. lernst du die Identifikation von attraktiven Zielunternehmen durch Due Diligence kennen, recherchierst relevante Marktinformationen für einen Konsumgüterhersteller, analysierst den europäischen Wettbewerb für einen Automobilzulieferer, führst Experteninterviews bei einem Unternehmen der Pharmaindustrie durch oder vergleichst die Wettbewerbssituation eines Energieversorgers.
    Inhalt sowie Branchenfokus sind individuell, gerne berücksichtigen wir jedoch deine persönlichen Präferenzen.
  • In der Inhouse Beratung von Audi begleitest du Projekte, die innovative Impulse in die Firma hineintragen und befähigst damit das Unternehmen, die Ziele der globalen Strategie zu erreichen. Die Inhalte variieren rund um Digitalisierung, Nachhaltigkeit und Urbanisierung.
  • Die Telekom bietet dir die Möglichkeit, die Inhouse Beratung kennenzulernen. Auf dich warten hochinteressante und komplexe Transformationsprojekte, die du für das Top-Management des Telekommunikationskonzerns mitentwickelst. Besonders beliebt sind Themen rund um Nachhaltigkeit. Die Entwicklung eines Governance-Models zur Steuerung der ESG-Aktivitäten der Deutschen Telekom ist nur ein Beispiel für ein vergangenes Projekt.
  • Bei P&G triffst du mit einem Team strategische Entscheidungen als Teil der Sales Abteilung. Dabei werden kreative Verkaufsstrategien entwickelt, um das Geschäft nachhaltig ausbauen zu können. Hier kommen in der täglichen Arbeit innovative Produkte, strategisches Marketing und Konsumentenanalysen zusammen.
  • Als Teil der internationalen Strategieabteilung gewährt dir der FC Bayern München Einblicke in die Implementierung der clubübergreifenden Unternehmensstrategie. Dabei geht es z.B. um die quantitative und qualitative Auswertung von Nachhaltigkeitspartnerschaften internationaler Sportclubs- und verbände oder die Unterstützung bei Workshops zum Thema „Soziale Nachhaltigkeit beim FC Bayern“.

Du brennst für die Themen Umwelt, Soziales und Unternehmensführung? Lass es uns wissen, sodass wir dir mind. ein Praktikum mit diesem Schwerpunkt garantieren können!

Die meisten Programmpartner haben Büros in verschiedenen Städten über Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz verteilt. Folgende Möglichkeiten können wir dir anbieten:

  • Bain: Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, München, Wien oder Zürich
  • Audi: Ingolstadt
  • Deutsche Telekom: Bonn oder Wien
  • P&G: Frankfurt, Zürich oder Wien
  • FC Bayern: München

 

Deine Entscheidung! Teile uns deine Wunschstandorte im Laufe des Auswahlprozesses einfach mit.

Alle Praktika werden vergütet. Die Höhe der Vergütung hängt vom jeweiligen Partnerunternehmen ab.

Ja, wir freuen uns jederzeit über deine Bewerbung für einen Einstieg bei Bain.